Saturday Mass Sunday 8:00 Mass Sunday 11:00 Mass
Coordinators Altar Servers Cantor Ext. Minister Ext. Minister (cont.) Readers (cont.) Reader Usher Greeter 
  Lowenkamp, Paul     Smith, Charlotte Myers, Don       
Collins, Susan 747-4760 Ayers, Margaret Alter, Chuck  276-5374 552-4523 Alter, Chuck  Alter, Chuck  Collins, Jerry 
470-2560 lowenkampp@gmail.com 638-5259 638-4443; 329-2854 cgs26@comcast.net drmyers52@yahoo.com Alter, Sandy  638-4443; 329-2854 Collins, Judy 
scollins51@hotmail.com Meyer, Clayton margaret.ayers@comcast.net alter207@gmail.com Thompson, Dianna Myers, Susie 638-4443; 329-2854;329-2853 alter207@gmail.com 639-0688; 736-2782; 329-4339
Gregg, Darlene bestbookkeeper04@yahoo.com Moore, Bob Alter, Sandy  783-9993 823-0466 alter207@gmail.com Brault, Roger collinsj02@gmail.com
639-5532 Munson, Mike  636-1023; 534-1701 638-4443; 329-2853 dlpbt@yahoo.com susie37743@yahoo.com sandyalter4@gmail.com 329-5075 collinsjkay@gmail.com
darlenegregg62@gmail.com 798-6607 rlm0131@comcast.net sandyalter4@gmail.com Violette, Roger  Pearson, Sue Collins, Jerry  Collins, Jerry Fisher, Lisa 
kbearsandmore@comcast.net Price, Barbara Botta,Pam  Violette,Barbara 972-1410 Collins, Judy  639-0688; 736-2782; 329-4339 Fisher, Scott 
Thompson, Dianna 638-7042 638-9093; 552-0515 639-0090 hspearson@yahoo.com 639-0688; 736-2782; 329-4339 collinsjkay@gmail.com 329-2123
783-9993 bottabing11@comcast.net Russ, Su collinsj02@gmail.com Higdon, Charlie scottasaur@comcast.net
dlpbt@yahoo.com Chasey, Mary GiGi 525-4727 collinsjkay@gmail.com 341-1617 May, Maggie
525-5557 carolruss@gmail.com Fisher, Scott  myso945@gmail.com 639-2426
Chaseyg21@comcast.net Thompson, Dianna 329-2123 Jones, Rich maggielawrencemay@gmail.com
Collins, Susan 783-9993 scottasaur@comcast.net 638-3153 Noe, Bud
470-2560 dlpbt@yahoo.com Thompson, Dianna rajones152@comcast.net Noe, Mary 
scollins51@hotmail.com 783-9993 Noe, Bud  639-1074; 620-2327
Deacon Tom Franlin dlpbt@yahoo.com 639-1074; 620-2327 rolandnoe@embarqmail.com
639-9381 Thompson, Sharon rolandnoe@embarqmail.com Tocci, Bob 
tefranklin716@aol.com Readers Usher 639-4819 Tocci, Bob  Tocci, Marie 
Hollowell, Jennifer      smthompson73@gmail.com 635-6628; 823-1491 635-6628; 823-1491
639-5404 Alter, Chuck Alter, Chuck Young, Petra tockelfarm@yahoo.com tockelfarm@yahoo.com
jhollowell@tusculum.edu 638-4443; 329-2854 638-4443; 329-2854 847-530-0205 Williams, Jim
hollowell4@comcast.net alter207@gmail.com alter207@gmail.com stevepetra1203@comcast.net 639-8247; 416-6880 (cell) 
Janaskie, Tom  Alter, Sandy Botta, Angelo  jrwwilliams64@gmail.com
787-1798 638-4443; 329-2853 638-9093
tjanskie@gmail.com sandyalter4@gmail.com bottabing11@comcast.net
Myers, Don  Botta, Pam  Dolese, Larry
552-4523 638-9093; 552-0515 639-2061; (cell) 423-278-0302
drmyers52@yahoo.com bottabing11@comcast.net valeriedolese@hotmail.com
Myers, Susie Donnelly, Dom Hollowell, Mike 
823-0466 341-0091 639-5404
susie37743@yahoo.com ddonnelly@tusculum.edu mikeh@greenecounty-ymca.org
Sponcia, Steve Kerrick, Jackie Janaskie, Tom
329-6304; 823-0752 588-5494 787-1798
spunky37745@yahoo.com jmkerrick@yahoo.com tjanskie@gmail.com
Sahr, Alicin Lilly, Mike
525-4684; 620-5054 639-8706
alicinsahr@yahoo.com radguytn@gmail.com Greeter 
Litchfield, Brenda  
859-227-5877 Myers, Rosie
brlitchfield@yahoo.com 525-4377
Mazur, Candance Hollowell, Mike 
623-9858 639-5404
mmazur@hughes.net mikeh@greenecounty-ymca.org
Saturday Sunday 11:00 Mass
Ext. Minister Readers Usher Coordinators Altar Servers Cantor
         
Collins, Susan Chaloux, Andy Longworth, Rick Collins, Judy Alter, Chuck  Alter, Sandy 
470-2560 639-5605 329-5657 639-0688; 736-2782; 329-4339 638-4443; 329-2854 638-4443; 329-2853
scollins51@hotmail.com andyritac@gmail.com popsr15@outlook.com collinsj02@gmail.com alter207@gmail.com sandyalter4@gmail.com
Deacon Tom Franklin Dougherty, Marbeth Meyer, Clayton Collins, Susan  Kindle, Makayla  Moore, Bob
639-9381 470-8248 bestbookkeeper04@yahoo.com 470-2560 525-1674 636-1023; 534-1701
tefranklin716@aol.com marbethdougherty@yahoo.com Straub, Bob scollins51@hotmail.com twins103078@yahoo.com rlm0131@comcast.net
Folk, Sharon Folk, Sharon 257-2801 May, Maggie Knight, David Morris, Lindsey
638-8883 638-8883 639-2426 423-972-8330 (cell first) 423-525-0536
Gregg, Darlene Kerrick, Jackie maggielawrencemay codyknight58@gmail.com (home) 234-4371
639-5532 588-5494                    @gmail.com Oakley, Cicely akatsuki9513@g.mail.com
darlenegregg62@gmail.com jmkerrick@yahoo.com Rowe, Maggie erinbradbury@hotmail.com Place, Aimee 
Kaiktsian, James Morgan, Jacob 638-9045 791-3516 638-1951; 329-3739
588-9545 423-278-2902 rowe944@gmail.com Parker, Rachel abplace@comcast.net
TheKman1960@gmail.com farsight_x80@yahoo.com marthaa1329@yahoo.com Price, Barbara
Munson, Kathy Riley, Lindy  737-8305 638-7042
798-6607 638-9223; 552-3224 ParlaPiano, Anna Grace
kbearsandmore@comcast.net lindyriley@comcast.net 327-4630
Stano, George Stano, George jparlapiano@dtrtn.com
557-6768 557-6768 Rideout, Nick
bsmokey13@aol.com bsmokey13@aol.com 525-4091
Thompson, Dianna Thompson, Dianna Greeter beckyrideoutrealestate
783-9993 783-9993       @gmail.com
dlpbt@yahoo.com dlpbt@yahoo.com Gregg, Darlene Saine, Ken
Violette,Barbara  Thompson,Sharon 639-5532 299-9993
Violette, Roger 639-4819 darlenegregg62@gmail.com cherrysaine8@gmail.com
639-0090 smthompson73@gmail.com Thompson, Dianna
783-9993
dlpbt@yahoo.com
Sunday 8:00 Mass Sunday 11:00 Mass
Coordinators Altar Servers Cantor Ext. Minister
       
Botta, Pam Alter, Chuck Alter, Sandy Alter, Chuck
638-9093; 552-0515 638-4443; 329-2854 638-4443; 329-2853 638-4443; 329-2854 Place, Aimee 
bottabing11@comcast.net alter207@gmail.com sandyalter4@gmail.com alter207@gmail.com 638-1951; 329-3739
Collins, Susan  Litchfield, Alex and Grant Moore,Bob Alter, Sandy  abplace@comcast.net
470-2560 859-227-5877 636-1023; 534-1701 638-4443; 329-2853 Rideout, Becky
scollins51@hotmail.com brlitchfield@yahoo.com rlm0131@comcast.net sandyalter4@gmail.com 525-4091; 631-6196
Sahr, Ellie Price, Barbara Collins, Judy   beckyrideoutrealestate@gmail.com
alicinsahr@yahoo.com 638-7042 639-0688; 736-2782;329-4339 Saine, Cherry
525-4684 or 620-5054 collinsj02@gmail.com 299-7725
Stone, Alex & Riley Collins, Susan cherrysaine8@gmail.com
329-3124 470-2560 Thompson, Dianna
katherine.ocker.stone@gmail.com scollins51@hotmail.com 783-9993
Thompson, Dianna Dalton, D.J. dlpbt@yahoo.com
783-9993 639-1096 Tocci, Marie
dlpbt@yahoo.com djdaltonmoore@aol.com 635-6628; 823-1491
Deacon Tom Franlin tockelfarm@yahoo.com
639-9381 Villarta, Tess
tefranklin706@aol.com 620-5353
DuBois, Patty tess.villarta@yahoo.com
DuBois, Tom  Young, Petra
278-8831; 329-4541 847-530-0205
patty-dubois@comcast.net stevepetra1203@comcast.net
pandtdubois@comcast.net
Fisher, Scott
329-2123
scottasaur@comcast.net
HagenBurger, J.
525-4081; 360-0775
tnfarm@comcast.net
Joseph, Esperanza
639-5306