Saturday Mass Sunday 8:00 Mass Sunday 11:00 Mass
Coordinators Altar Servers Cantor Ext. Minister Ext. Minister (cont.) Reader (cont.) Reader Usher Greeter 
  Lowenkamp, Paul     Myers, Don       
Collins, Susan 747-4760 Ayers, Margaret Alter, Chuck  552-4523 Alter, Chuck  Alter, Chuck  Collins, Jerry 
470-2560 lowenkampp@gmail.com 638-5259 638-4443; 329-2854 drmyers52@yahoo.com Alter, Sandy  638-4443; 329-2854 Collins, Judy 
scollins51@hotmail.com Meyer, Clayton margaret.ayers@comcast.net alter207@gmail.com Myers, Susie 638-4443; 329-2854;329-2853 alter207@gmail.com 639-0688; 736-2782; 329-4339
Gregg, Darlene bestbookkeeper04@yahoo.com Drulard, Mary Alter, Sandy  823-0466 alter207@gmail.com Brault, Roger collinsj02@gmail.com
639-5532 Munson, Mike  mary-drulard@comcast.net 638-4443; 329-2853 susie37743@yahoo.com sandyalter4@gmail.com 329-5075 collinsjkay@gmail.com
darlenegregg62@gmail.com 798-6607 423-823-9560 (home) sandyalter4@gmail.com Pearson, Sue Collins, Jerry  Collins, Jerry Fisher, Lisa 
kbearsandmore@comcast.net 423-237-1637 (cell) Botta,Pam  972-1410 Collins, Judy  639-0688; 736-2782; 329-4339 Fisher, Scott 
Thompson, Dianna Hocutt, Liz 638-9093; 552-0515 hspearson@yahoo.com 639-0688; 736-2782; 329-4339 collinsjkay@gmail.com 329-2123
783-9993 ebhocutt@gmail.com bottabing11@comcast.net Russ, Su collinsj02@gmail.com Higdon, Charlie scottasaur@comcast.net
dlpbt@yahoo.com 612-386-2436 Chasey, Mary GiGi 525-4727 collinsjkay@gmail.com 341-1617 May, Maggie
Price, Barbara 525-5557 carolruss@gmail.com Fisher, Scott  myso945@gmail.com 639-2426
638-7042 Chaseyg21@comcast.net Thompson, Dianna 329-2123 Jones, Rich maggielawrencemay@gmail.com
Collins, Susan 783-9993 scottasaur@comcast.net 638-3153 Noe, Bud
470-2560 dlpbt@yahoo.com Hocutt, Liz rajones152@comcast.net Noe, Mary 
scollins51@hotmail.com 1-612-386-2436 Noe, Bud  639-1074; 620-2327
Deacon Tom Franlin ebhocutt@gmail.com 639-1074; 620-2327 rolandnoe@embarqmail.com
639-9381 Thompson, Dianna rolandnoe@embarqmail.com Tocci, Bob 
tefranklin716@aol.com Readers Usher 783-9993 Tocci, Bob  Tocci, Marie 
Hollowell, Jennifer      dlpbt@yahoo.com 635-6628; 823-1491 635-6628; 823-1491
639-5404 Alter, Chuck Alter, Chuck Thompson, Sharon tockelfarm@yahoo.com tockelfarm@yahoo.com
jhollowell@tusculum.edu 638-4443; 329-2854 638-4443; 329-2854 639-4819 Williams, Jim
hollowell4@comcast.net alter207@gmail.com alter207@gmail.com smthompson73@gmail.com 639-8247; 416-6880 (cell) 
Janaskie, Tom  Alter, Sandy Botta, Angelo  Young, Petra jrwwilliams64@gmail.com
787-1798 638-4443; 329-2853 638-9093 847-530-0205
tjanskie@gmail.com sandyalter4@gmail.com bottabing11@comcast.net stevepetra1203@comcast.net
Myers, Don  Botta, Pam  Dolese, Larry
552-4523 638-9093; 552-0515 639-2061; (cell) 423-278-0302
drmyers52@yahoo.com bottabing11@comcast.net valeriedolese@hotmail.com
Myers, Susie Donnelly, Dom Hollowell, Mike 
823-0466 341-0091 639-5404
susie37743@yahoo.com ddonnelly@tusculum.edu mikeh@greenecounty-ymca.org
Sponcia, Steve Kerrick, Jackie Janaskie, Tom
329-6304; 823-0752 588-5494 787-1798
spunky37745@yahoo.com jmkerrick@yahoo.com tjanskie@gmail.com
Sahr, Alicin Lilly, Mike
525-4684; 620-5054 639-8706
alicinsahr@yahoo.com radguytn@gmail.com Greeter 
Litchfield, Brenda  
859-227-5877 Myers, Rosie
brlitchfield@yahoo.com 525-4377
Mazur, Candance Hollowell, Mike 
623-9858 639-5404
mmazur@hughes.net mikeh@greenecounty-ymca.org
Saturday Sunday 11:00 Mass
Ext. Minister Readers Usher Coordinators Altar Servers Cantor
           
Collins, Susan Chaloux, Andy Longworth, Rick Collins, Judy Alter, Chuck  Alter, Sandy 
470-2560 639-5605 329-5657 639-0688; 736-2782; 329-4339 638-4443; 329-2854 638-4443; 329-2853
scollins51@hotmail.com andyritac@gmail.com popsr15@outlook.com collinsj02@gmail.com alter207@gmail.com sandyalter4@gmail.com
Deacon Tom Franklin Kerrick, Jackie Meyer, Clayton Collins, Susan  Kindle, Makayla  Miller, Kurtis
639-9381 588-5494 bestbookkeeper04@yahoo.com 470-2560 525-1674 1-864-245-4133
tefranklin716@aol.com jmkerrick@yahoo.com Straub, Bob scollins51@hotmail.com twins103078@yahoo.com kdmiller@tucsulum.edu
Gregg, Darlene Hocutt, Liz 257-2801 May, Maggie Knight, David Morris, Lindsey
639-5532 ebhocutt@gmail.com 639-2426 423-972-8330 (cell first) 423-525-0536
darlenegregg62@gmail.com 612+-386-2436 maggielawrencemay codyknight58@gmail.com (home) 234-4371
Kaiktsian, James Morgan, Jacob                    @gmail.com Parker, Rachel akatsuki9513@g.mail.com
588-9545 423-278-2902 Rowe, Maggie marthaa1329@yahoo.com Place, Aimee 
TheKman1960@gmail.com farsight_x80@yahoo.com 638-9045 737-8305 638-1951; 329-3739
Munson, Kathy Riley, Lindy  rowe944@gmail.com ParlaPiano, Anna Grace abplace@comcast.net
798-6607 638-9223; 552-3224 327-4630 Price, Barbara
kbearsandmore@comcast.net lindyriley@comcast.net jparlapiano@dtrtn.com 638-7042
Stano, George Stano, George Rideout, Nick
557-6768 557-6768 525-4091
bsmokey13@aol.com bsmokey13@aol.com beckyrideoutrealestate@gmail.com
Thompson, Dianna Thompson, Dianna Saine, Ken
783-9993 783-9993 299-9993
dlpbt@yahoo.com dlpbt@yahoo.com Greeter cherrysaine8@gmail.com
Violette,Barbara  Thompson,Sharon   Thompson, Dianna
Violette, Roger 639-4819 Gregg, Darlene 783-9993
639-0090 smthompson73@gmail.com 639-5532 dlpbt@yahoo.com
barbwire9876@gmail.com darlenegregg62@gmail.com
Sunday 8:00 Mass Sunday 11:00 Mass
Coordinators Altar Servers Cantor Ext. Minister
       
Botta, Pam Alter, Chuck Alter, Sandy Alter, Chuck
638-9093; 552-0515 638-4443; 329-2854 638-4443; 329-2853 638-4443; 329-2854
bottabing11@comcast.net alter207@gmail.com sandyalter4@gmail.com alter207@gmail.com
Collins, Susan  Litchfield, Alex and Grant Drulard, Mary Alter, Sandy 
470-2560 859-227-5877 mary-drulard@comcast.net 638-4443; 329-2853
scollins51@hotmail.com brlitchfield@yahoo.com 423-823-9590 (home) sandyalter4@gmail.com
Sahr, Ellie 423-237-1637 (cell) Collins, Judy  
alicinsahr@yahoo.com Price, Barbara 639-0688; 736-2782;329-4339 Place, Aimee 
525-4684 or 620-5054 638-7042 collinsj02@gmail.com 638-1951; 329-3739
Stone, Alex & Riley Collins, Susan abplace@comcast.net
329-3124 470-2560 Rideout, Becky
katherine.ocker.stone@gmail.com scollins51@hotmail.com 525-4091; 631-6196
Thompson, Dianna Dalton, D.J. beckyrideoutrealestate@gmail.com
783-9993 639-1096 Saine, Cherry
dlpbt@yahoo.com djdaltonmoore@aol.com 299-7725
Deacon Tom Franklin cherrysaine8@gmail.com
639-9381 Thompson, Dianna
tefranklin706@aol.com 783-9993
DuBois, Patty dlpbt@yahoo.com
DuBois, Tom  Tocci, Marie
278-8831; 329-4541 635-6628; 823-1491
patty-dubois@comcast.net tockelfarm@yahoo.com
pandtdubois@comcast.net Villarta, Tess
Fisher, Scott 620-5353
329-2123 tess.villarta@yahoo.com
scottasaur@comcast.net Young, Petra
HagenBurger, J. 847-530-0205
525-4081; 360-0775 stevepetra1203@comcast.net
tnfarm@comcast.net
Joseph, Esperanza
639-5306