Saturday Mass Sunday 8:00 Mass Sunday 11:00 Mass
Coordinators Altar Servers Cantor Ext. Minister Reader Usher Greeter 
             
Collins, Susan Meyer, Clayton Ayers, Margaret Alter, Chuck  Readers Alter, Chuck  Alter, Chuck  Collins, Jerry 
470-2560 bestbookkeeper04@yahoo.com 638-5259 638-4443; 329-2854   Alter, Sandy  638-4443; 329-2854 Collins, Judy 
scollins51@hotmail.com Munson, Mike  margaret.ayers@comcast.net alter207@gmail.com Alter, Chuck Usher 638-4443; 329-2854;329-2853 alter207@gmail.com 639-0688; 736-2782; 329-4339
Gregg, Darlene 798-6607 Drulard, Mary Alter, Sandy  638-4443; 329-2854   alter207@gmail.com Collins, Jerry collinsj02@gmail.com
639-5532 kbearsandmore@comcast.net mary-drulard@comcast.net 638-4443; 329-2853 alter207@gmail.com Alter, Chuck sandyalter4@gmail.com 639-0688; 736-2782; 329-4339 collinsjkay@gmail.com
darlenegregg62@gmail.com Thompson, Dianna 423-823-9560 (home) sandyalter4@gmail.com Alter, Sandy 638-4443; 329-2854 Collins, Jerry  collinsjkay@gmail.com Fisher, Lisa 
783-9993 423-237-1637 (cell) Botta,Pam  638-4443; 329-2853 alter207@gmail.com Collins, Judy  Higdon, Charlie Fisher, Scott 
dlpbt@yahoo.com Hocutt, Liz 638-9093; 552-0515 sandyalter4@gmail.com Botta, Angelo  639-0688; 736-2782; 329-4339 341-1617 329-2123
ebhocutt@gmail.com bottabing11@comcast.net Botta, Pam  638-9093 collinsj02@gmail.com myso945@gmail.com scottasaur@comcast.net
612-386-2436 Chasey, Mary GiGi 638-9093; 552-0515 bottabing11@comcast.net collinsjkay@gmail.com Jones, Rich May, Maggie
525-5557 bottabing11@comcast.net Dolese, Larry DiBella, Karen 638-3153 639-2426
Chaseyg21@comcast.net Donnelly, Dom 639-2061; (cell) 423-278-0302 423-470-2532 rajones152@comcast.net maggielawrencemay@gmail.com
Collins, Susan 341-0091 valeriedolese@hotmail.com kdibella8@yahoo.com Noe, Bud  Noe, Bud
470-2560 ddonnelly@tusculum.edu Hollowell, Mike  Fisher, Lisa  639-1074; 620-2327 Noe, Mary 
scollins51@hotmail.com Kerrick, Jackie 639-5404 329-2123 rolandnoe@embarqmail.com 639-1074; 620-2327
Deacon Tom Franlin 588-5494 mikeh@greenecounty-ymca.org lfisher@greenevilletn.gov Tocci, Bob  rolandnoe@embarqmail.com
639-9381 jmkerrick@yahoo.com Janaskie, Tom Thompson, Dianna 635-6628; 823-1491 Tocci, Bob 
tefranklin716@aol.com Lilly, Mike 787-1798 783-9993 tockelfarm@yahoo.com Tocci, Marie 
Hollowell, Jennifer  639-8706 tjanskie@gmail.com dlpbt@yahoo.com Williams, Jim 635-6628; 823-1491
639-5404 radguytn@gmail.com Kay, Bill Thompson, Sharon 639-8247; 416-6880 (cell)  tockelfarm@yahoo.com
jhollowell@tusculum.edu Litchfield, Brenda 423-329-5999 639-4819 jrwwilliams64@gmail.com
hollowell4@comcast.net 859-227-5877 fireco43@earthlink.net  smthompson73@gmail.com
Myers, Don  brlitchfield@yahoo.com Young, Petra
552-4523 Mazur, Candance 847-530-0205
drmyers52@yahoo.com 623-9858 stevepetra1203@comcast.net
Myers, Susie mmazur@hughes.net
823-0466 Myers, Don 
susie37743@yahoo.com 552-4523
Sponcia, Steve drmyers52@yahoo.com
329-6304; 823-0752 Myers, Susie
spunky37745@yahoo.com 823-0466
Sahr, Alicin susie37743@yahoo.com Greeter 
525-4684; 620-5054 Pearson, Sue  
alicinsahr@yahoo.com 972-1410 Dolese, Larry
hspearson@yahoo.com 639-2061; (cell) 423-278-0302
Russ, Su valeriedolese@hotmail.com
525-4727 Myers, Rosie
carolruss@gmail.com 525-4377
Thompson, Dianna Hollowell, Mike 
783-9993 639-5404
dlpbt@yahoo.com mikeh@greenecounty-ymca.org
Saturday Sunday 11:00 Mass
Ext. Minister Readers Usher Coordinators Altar Servers Cantor
           
Collins, Susan Chaloux, Andy Longworth, Rick Collins, Judy Alter, Chuck  Alter, Sandy 
470-2560 639-5605 329-5657 639-0688; 736-2782; 329-4339 638-4443; 329-2854 638-4443; 329-2853
scollins51@hotmail.com andyritac@gmail.com popsr15@outlook.com collinsj02@gmail.com alter207@gmail.com sandyalter4@gmail.com
Deacon Tom Franklin DiBella, Karen Meyer, Clayton Collins, Susan  Kindle, Makayla  Miller, Kurtis
639-9381 423-470-2532 bestbookkeeper04@yahoo.com 470-2560 525-1674 1-864-245-4133
tefranklin716@aol.com kdibella8@yahoo.com Straub, Bob scollins51@hotmail.com twins103078@yahoo.com kdmiller@tucsulum.edu
Gregg, Darlene Folk, Sharon 257-2801 May, Maggie Knight, David Morris, Lindsey
639-5532 638-8883 639-2426 423-972-8330 (cell first) 423-525-0536
darlenegregg62@gmail.com Kerrick, Jackie maggielawrencemay codyknight58@gmail.com (home) 234-4371
Kaiktsian, James 588-5494                    @gmail.com Parker, Rachel akatsuki9513@g.mail.com
588-9545 jmkerrick@yahoo.com Rowe, Maggie marthaa1329@yahoo.com Place, Aimee 
thekman1960@gmail.com Hocutt, Liz 638-9045 737-8305 638-1951; 329-3739
Munson, Kathy ebhocutt@gmail.com rowe944@gmail.com ParlaPiano, Anna Grace abplace@comcast.net
798-6607 612+-386-2436 327-4630
kbearsandmore@comcast.net Morgan, Jacob jparlapiano@dtrtn.com
Stano, George 423-278-2909 Rideout, Nick
557-6768 farsight_x80@yahoo.com 525-4091
bsmokey13@aol.com Riley, Lindy  beckyrideoutrealestate@gmail.com
Thompson, Dianna 638-9223; 552-3224 Saine, Ken
783-9993 lindyriley@comcast.net 423-329-6282
dlpbt@yahoo.com Stano, George Greeter ksaine9@gmail.com
Violette,Barbara  557-6768   Thompson, Dianna
Violette, Roger bsmokey13@aol.com Gregg, Darlene 783-9993
639-0090 Thompson, Dianna 639-5532 dlpbt@yahoo.com
barbwire9876@gmail.com 783-9993 darlenegregg62@gmail.com
dlpbt@yahoo.com
Thompson,Sharon
639-4819
smthompson73@gmail.com
Sunday 8:00 Mass Sunday 11:00 Mass
Coordinators Altar Servers Cantor Ext. Minister
       
Botta, Pam Alter, Chuck Alter, Sandy Alter, Chuck
638-9093; 552-0515 638-4443; 329-2854 638-4443; 329-2853 638-4443; 329-2854
bottabing11@comcast.net alter207@gmail.com sandyalter4@gmail.com alter207@gmail.com
Collins, Susan  Litchfield, Alex and Grant Drulard, Mary Alter, Sandy 
470-2560 859-227-5877 mary-drulard@comcast.net 638-4443; 329-2853
scollins51@hotmail.com brlitchfield@yahoo.com 423-823-9590 (home) sandyalter4@gmail.com
Sahr, Ellie 423-237-1637 (cell) Collins, Judy  
alicinsahr@yahoo.com 639-0688; 736-2782;329-4339 Place, Aimee 
525-4684 or 620-5054 collinsj02@gmail.com 638-1951; 329-3739
Stone, Alex & Riley Collins, Susan abplace@comcast.net
329-3124 470-2560 Rideout, Becky
katherine.ocker.stone@gmail.com scollins51@hotmail.com 525-4091; 631-6196
Thompson, Dianna Dalton, D.J. beckyrideoutrealestate@gmail.com
783-9993 639-1096 Saine, Cherry
dlpbt@yahoo.com djdaltonmoore@aol.com 299-7725
Deacon Tom Franlin cherrysaine8@gmail.com
639-9381 Saine, Ken
tefranklin706@aol.com 423-329-6282
DuBois, Patty ksaine9@gmail.com
DuBois, Tom  Thompson, Dianna
278-8831; 329-4541 783-9993
patty-dubois@comcast.net dlpbt@yahoo.com
pandtdubois@comcast.net Tocci, Marie
Fisher, Scott 635-6628; 823-1491
329-2123 tockelfarm@yahoo.com
scottasaur@comcast.net Villarta, Tess
HagenBurger, J. 620-5353
525-4081; 360-0775 tess.villarta@yahoo.com
tnfarm@comcast.net Young, Petra
Joseph, Esperanza 847-530-0205
639-5306 stevepetra1203@comcast.net