Staff and Organization Contacts

The Church Office - Located on the corner of Mt. Bethel and Barton Ridge Road

Rev. Dan Whitman


Sandy Alter

Secretary and Bookkeeper

Susan Collins

DRE & Youth Minister

Dr. Fred Ricker

Music Director

Sue Pearson
President - Notre Dame Council of Catholic Women
Don Myers
Grand Knight - K of C Council 6784
Judy Collins RCIA - Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults and Webmaster